Programmes:


«CLASSIC IN THE SQUARE» or «CLASSICS IN JAZZ STYLE»


In this concert, the most famous compositions of the quartet will be performed, including those sounded on the air of the "QUARTET 4X4" project on the Kultura TV channel.

The program is based on the principle of musical travel.

You will walk through different countries, eras, genres and styles. Famous melodies of classical composers (such as J.S.Bach, E. Grieg, A. Vivaldi, A. Khachaturian and others) will appear to the audience in a completely new light, saturated with refined rhythms and new content, as well as brilliant improvisations of the "Black Square" quartet.

The concert is accompanied by entertaining stories about the work and life of composers, anticipating the performance of compositions based on world masterpieces, such as:
   "Badinerie" J. S. Bach
   "The flight of the bumblebee" N. Rimsky-Korsakov
   "Dance with Sabers" A. Khachaturyan
   "Summer storm" A. Vivaldi
   "Bolero" M. Ravel and others.


"PEER GYNT. THROUGH TIME" or "THE TRAVEL OF PEER GYNT"


The quartet has created an interactive program for children and adults, which is a fascinating journey through countries, seasons, genres, styles and eras.

Together with the hero of Ibsen's drama and the music of Edward Grieg, as well as in the pleasant company of composers Vivaldi, Gershwin and Khachaturian, "Black Square" will lead you through hot deserts, the Cave of the Mountain King, rise to the top of Mount Fuji, whirl in the dances of Spain and Latin America - and will hide from the terrifying spontaneous summer thunderstorm. Famous melodies of classical composers will appear here in a completely different key, saturated with refined rhythms and new content, as well as enchanting improvisations of the "Black Square" quartet.

The program is based on the suite "Travels of Peer Gynt", aired on the "Quartet 4x4" project of the Kultura TV channel:
   "Morning on Mount Fuji"
   "Peer Gynt in Spain"
   "Anitra's Oriental Dance"
   "In the cave of the mountain king"
   "Lullaby Solveig"


"TALES OF MIDDLE-EARTH"

Concert-quest for children and adults based on the story about the heroes of Middle-Earth.

Embarking on a dangerous and exciting journey into the world of dragons, trolls, wizards, elves and fairies, the heroes find themselves in situations that they cannot overcome without the participation of listeners! Together we will help the characters of the Tale of Middle-earth to go for the treasure that must be obtained in order to preserve the magical world.

The concert begins with a narration about the situation in which the magical heroes have found themselves. Before the entrance, the audience is given black and white squares (paper), which will need to be lifted into the air to help the heroes choose the right path.

Next, we will ask the public to participate in the development of the plot and, depending on the twists of the plot, the musical arrangement will also vary.

The story has several ends too!

Exciting adventures of famous heroes and battles with powerful opponents will be embodied in compositions based on famous works: G. Shore "The Lord of the Rings", J. Williams "Harry Potter", G. Williams "The Chronicles of Narnia", E. Grieg "Peer Gynt "and traditional Celtic and Irish tunes.


"MUSIC OF THE UNIVERSE"

The programs of the Black Square Quartet are always exciting and extremely varied. In the Music of the Universe project, the main task is to capture the maximum contrast of musical works and completely immerse the listener in states in a huge dynamic range - from meditation and dreams, through piercing romance, to epics and tragedy. The entire spectrum of human emotions is a spaceship capable of carrying us throughout the entire universe of sound. The band's original compositions, music from films, eternal masterpieces of classics and premieres of contemporary composers will be performed here. All compositions are united by the boundless universe of human fantasy, the cosmic virtuosity of the quartet's improvisations, the magic of the unity of eternity and modernity.

The concert includes music by J.S. Bach, J. Williams, G. Shore, K. Orff, P. Karmanov, J. Clark and the author's music of the "Black Square" quartet.


Contacts

Concert director - Olga
+7-926-581-20-19
WhatsApp

Organization of foreign tours - Zoya
+7-925-483-40-98
WhatsApp

Программы:


«КЛАССИКА В КВАДРАТЕ» или «КЛАССИКА В СТИЛЕ ДЖАЗ»


В этом концерте будут исполнены самые известные композиции квартета, в том числе - прозвучавшие в эфире проекта "КВАРТЕТ 4Х4" на телеканале Культура.

В основе программы - принцип музыкального путешествия.

Вы прогуляетесь по разным странам, эпохам, жанрам и стилям. Известные мелодии классических композиторов (таких как И. С. Бах, Э. Григ, А. Вивальди, А. Хачатурян и др) предстанут зрителям в совершенно новом свете, насыщенные изысканными ритмами и новым содержанием, а также блестящими импровизациями Квартета "Черный Квадрат”.

Концерт сопровождается занимательными историями о творчестве и жизни композиторов, предвосхищающими исполнение композиций по мотивам мировых шедевров, таких как:
   "Шутка" И. С. Баха
   "Полет шмеля" Н. Римского-Корсакова
   "Танец с саблями" А. Хачатуряна
   "Летняя гроза" А. Вивальди
   "Болеро" М. Равеля и др.


«ПЕР ГЮНТ. СКВОЗЬ ВРЕМЯ» или «ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ ПЕР ГЮНТА»


Квартет создал интерактивную программу для детей и взрослых, представляющюю собой увлекательное путешествие по странам, временам года, жанрам, стилям и эпохам.

Вместе с героем драмы Ибсена и музыкой Эдварда Грига, а также в приятной компании композиторов Вивальди, Гершвина и Хачатуряна, «Черный Квадрат» проведёт вас через жаркие пустыни, Пещеру Горного Короля, поднимет на вершину горы Фудзи, закружит в танцах Испании и Латинской Америки - и укроет от ужасающей стихийной летней грозы. Известные мелодии классических композиторов предстанут здесь в совершенно ином ключе, насыщенные изысканными ритмами и новым содержанием, а также феерическими импровизациями Квартета “Черный Квадрат”.

В основе программы сюита «Путешествия Пер Гюнта», прозвучавшая на проекте «Квартет 4х4» телеканала Культура:
   «Утро на горе Фудзи»
   «Пер Гюнт в Испании»
   «Восточный танец Анитры»
   «В пещере горного короля»
   «Колыбельная Сольвейг»


«СКАЗКИ СРЕДИЗЕМЬЯ»

Концерт-квест для детей и взрослых на основе истории про героев Средиземья.

Отправляясь в опасное и увлекательное путешествие в мир драконов, троллей, волшебников, эльфов и фей, герои попадают в ситуации, преодолеть которые без участия слушателей им не удастся! Все вместе мы будем помогать персонажам Сказки Средиземья идти за сокровищем, которое необходимо добыть, чтобы сохранить волшебный мир.

Начинается концерт с повествования о ситуации, в которую попали волшебные герои. Перед входом публике раздаются чёрные и белые квадратики (бумажные), которые нужно будет поднимать в воздух, чтобы помочь героям выбрать правильную дорогу.

Дальше мы будем просить публику участвовать в развитии сюжета и в зависимости от поворотов сюжета будет варьироваться и музыкальное оформление.

Концов у истории тоже несколько!

Захватывающие приключения известных героев и схватки с могущественными противниками воплотятся в композициях, основанных на известных произведениях: Г. Шора «Властелин колец», Дж. Вильямса «Гарри Поттер», Г. Уильямса «Хроники Нарнии», Э. Грига «Пер Гюнт» и традиционные кельтских и ирландских мелодиях.


«МУЗЫКА ВСЕЛЕННОЙ»

Программы Квартета Черный Квадрат всегда увлекательны и предельно разнообразны. В проекте Музыка Вселенной главная задача - охватить максимальную контрастность музыкальных произведений и полностью погрузить слушателя в состояния в огромном динамическом диапазоне - от медитации и мечтаний, через пронзительную романтику, до эпики и трагики. Весь спектр человеческих эмоций - космический корабль, способный пронести нас по всей вселенной звука. Здесь прозвучат авторские композиции коллектива, музыка из фильмов, вечные шедевры классики и премьеры современных композиторов. Объединяет все композиции безграничная вселенная человеческой фантазии, космическая виртуозность импровизаций квартета, магия единства вечности и современности.

В концерт входит музыка И. С. Баха, Дж. Вильямса, Г. Шора, К. Орфа, П. Карманова, Я. Кларка и авторская музыка квартета "Черный Квадрат".


Контакты

Концертный директор - Ольга
+7-926-581-20-19
WhatsApp

Организация зарубежных гастролей - Зоя
+7-925-483-40-98
WhatsApp